Home  |   Contact  |   Email This Page  |   Print This Page
logo
 
 
 
Events Calendar
Wednesday, January 7
3:30 to 4:30pm - My Very Own Book Club: The Empty Pot by Demi

Thursday, January 8
5:00 PM - Reflections Art Reception
6:00 PM - Teen Book Club: The Naturals by Jennifer Barnes

Friday, January 9
12:00 PM - Booked on Fridays: Free Read
3:30 to 4:30pm - My Very Own Book Club: The Empty Pot by Demi

Monday, January 12
5:00 PM - Teen Library Council Meeting
6:00 - Excel 1

Tuesday, January 13
3:30 PM - Wagging Tales
5:00 PM - GED Preparation Class


Thursday, January 15

6:00 PM– Friends of the Library Meeting
6:00 PM – Word 1


Monday, January 19

6:00 PM - Excel 2

Tuesday, January 20

3:00 PM - Wylie Historical Society Meeting
3:30 to 4:15 PM - Wagging Tales
5:00 PM - GED Preparation Class
6:30 PM - Family Storytime


Wednesday, January 21

10:00 AM – Babies & Books
10:45 & 11:30 AM – Big Kid Storytime

Thursday, January 22
1:30 PM - Big Kid Storytime
6:00 PM - Word 2

Friday, January 23
10:00, 10:45, & 11:30 AM - Toddler Time

Monday, January 26
5:00 PM - Teen Library Council Meeting
6:00 - Excel 3

Tuesday, January 27
3:30 to 4:15 PM - Wagging Tales
5:00 PM - GED Preparation Class
6:30 PM - Family Storytime

Wednesday, January 28
10:00 AM - Babies & Books
10:45 & 11:30 AM - Big Kid Storytime

Thursday, January 29
1:30 PM - Big Kid Storytime
6:00 PM - Between Book & Movie Club: Harriet the Spy by Louise Fitzhugh
6:00 - Word 3

Friday, January 30
10:00, 10:45, & 11:30 AM - Toddler Time
 
 
City Of Wylie  |   300 Country Club Road  |   Wylie, Texas  75098  |   972.516.6000
Revize