Home  |   Contact  |   Email This Page  |   Print This Page
logo
 
 
 
Events Calendar
Thursday, March 5
1:30 PM – Big Kid Storytime
6:00 PM - Word 3
6:00 PM - Teen Book Club: – Sure Signs of Crazy by Karen Harrington

Friday, March 6
10:00, 10:45, & 11:30 AM – Toddler Storytime

Saturday, March 7
10:30 AM - Archery & Jane Austen (Register by emailing Recreation@wylietexas.gov or calling 972-516-6360)

Monday, March 9
5:00 PM - Teen Library Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 10
2:00 – 4:00 – Mad Hatter’s Tea Party (Fun geared towards ages 4-10 but all ages welcome, costumes encouraged!)
NO Wagging Tales
NO GED Preparation Class-SPRING BREAK
6:30 PM – Family Storytime
7:00PM Library Board Meeting


Wednesday, March 11
10:00 AM – Infant Storytime
10:45AM & 11:30 AM – Big Kid Storytime
1:00 PM – Video Game Design Workshop
(6th-12th grade only- Registration required)


Thursday, March 12
1:30 PM – Big Kid Storytime


Friday, March 13
10:00, 10:45, & 11:30 AM – Toddler Storytime
12:00 – Booked on Fridays:- Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty

Monday, March 16
AMV Contest Deadline

Tuesday, March 17
3:00 PM – Wylie Historical Society Meeting
3:30 to 4:15 PM – Wagging Tales
5:00 PM – GED Preparation Class
6:00 PM – Excel 1
6:30 PM – Family Storytime


Wednesday, March 18
10:00 AM – Beginner QuickBooks Part 1
10:00 AM – Infant Storytime
10:45 & 11:30 AM – Big Kid Storytime
3:30 PM – My Very Own Book Club: Chicken Sunday by Patricia Polacco


Thursday, March 19
1:30 PM – Big Kid Storytime
6:00 PM – Friends of the Library Meeting


Friday, March 20
10:00, 10:45, & 11:30 AM – Toddler Storytime
3:30 PM – My Very Own Book Club: Chicken Sunday by Patricia Polacco


Saturday, March 21
5:00 PM - Deadline to submit art for March Manga Madness Art Contest


Monday, March 23
10:00 AM – Basic Computers for Seniors


Tuesday, March 24
3:30 to 4:15 PM – Wagging Tales
5:00 PM – GED Preparation Class
6:00 – Excel 2
6:30 PM – Family Storytime


Wednesday, March 25
10:00 AM – Beginners QuickBooks Part 2
10:00 AM – Infant Storytime
10:45 & 11:30 AM – Big Kid Storytime


Thursday, March 26
1:30 PM – Big Kid Storytime
6:00 PM - Between Book & Movie Club:—The Wizard of Oz


Friday, March 27
10:00, 10:45, & 11:30 AM – Toddler Storytime


Saturday, March 28
10:00 - Tosho-Kon – Ages 4th grade to Adult
(Register at the Help Desk or call 972-516-6250)


Monday, March 30
10:00 AM – Basic Email
5:00 PM – Teen Library Council Meeting


Tuesday, March 31
3:30 to 4:15 PM – Wagging Tales
5:00 PM – GED Preparation Class
6:00 PM – Excel 3
6:30 PM – Family Storytime
 
 
City Of Wylie  |   300 Country Club Road  |   Wylie, Texas  75098  |   972.516.6000
Revize