Home  |   Contact  |   Email This Page  |   Print This Page
logo
 
 
 
Events Calendar
Wednesday, April 1
10:00 AM – Infant Storytime
10:45 & 11:30 AM – Big Kid Storytime

Thursday, April 2
1:30 PM – Big Kid Storytime

Friday, April 3
Good Friday Holiday, Library Closed

Tuesday, April 7
3:30 - 4:15 PM – Wagging Tales
5:00 PM – GED Preparation Class (Conference Room)
6:30 PM – Family Storytime

Wednesday, April 8
10:00 AM – Infant Storytime
10:45 & 11:30 AM – Big Kid Storytime

Thursday, April 9
1:30 PM – Big Kid Storytime
6:00 PM – Teen Book Club: Starters by Lissa Price
6:30 PM – Game of Thrones Day, The Legends and Lore of Beasts 

Friday, April 10
12:00 PM – Booked on Fridays: Little Girl Lost by Brian McGilloway

Saturday, April 11
10:00 AM to Noon  ROAR @ SPL Poetry Workshop (Grades 4-12) 

Monday, April 13
5:00 PM – Teen Library Council Meeting
7:00 PM – Library Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 14
3:30 to 4:15 PM – Wagging Tales
5:00 PM – GED Preparation Class (Conference Room)
6:30 PM – Family Storytime

Wednesday, April 15
10:00 AM – Infant Storytime
10:45 & 11:30 AM – Big Kid Storytime
3:30 PM – My Very Own Book Club: Miss Rumphius by Barbara Cooney

Thursday, April 16
1:30 PM – Big Kid Storytime
6:00 PM – Friends of the Library Meeting

Friday, April 17
10:00, 10:45, & 11:30 AM – Toddler Storytime
3:30 PM – My Very Own Book Club: Miss Rumphius by Barbara Cooney

Saturday, April 18
2:00 PM – ROAR Poetry Festival: Poetry Workshop and Reading, ages 16 & up
3:30 PM – Fairy Gardens

Tuesday, April 21
3:00 PM – Wylie Historical Society Meeting
3:30 - 4:15 PM – Wagging Tales
5:00 PM – GED Preparation Class (Conference Room)
6:30 PM – Family Storytime

Wednesday, April 22
10:00 AM – Infant Storytime
10:45 & 11:30 AM – Big Kid Storytime

Thursday, April 23
1:30 PM – Big Kid Storytime

Friday, April 24
10:00, 10:45, & 11:30 AM – Toddler Storytime

Monday, April 27
5:00 PM – Teen Library Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 28
3:30 - 4:15 PM – Wagging Tales
5:00 PM – GED Preparation Class (Conference Room)
6:00 PM – Excel 1 
6:30 PM – Family Storytime 

Wednesday, April 29
10:00 AM – Infant Storytime
10:45 & 11:30 AM – Big Kid Storytime

Thursday, April 30
1:30 PM – Big Kid Storytime
6:00 PM – Between Book & Movie ClubThe Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan
6:00 PM – Word 1
 
 
City Of Wylie  |   300 Country Club Road  |   Wylie, Texas  75098  |   972.516.6000
Revize