This service CAN be used to pay for fines for citations filed in the Wylie Municipal Court.
You CAN use this service to pay capias pro-fine warrants and standard warrants.
If you are seeking to have any violations dismissed, you SHOULD NOT use this service, and should contact the Court at 972-429-8080.
You CANNOT use this service to pay a fine for any citation issued to a juvenile. (A citation issued to a juvenile is defined as one that was issued when the defendant was younger than seventeen years of age.)
You CANNOT use this service to pay a fine for a person in jail.
You CANNOT use this service to pay a cash bond.
There is no guarantee that this online payment service will show all of your unpaid tickets. New citations may not be available for up to 48 hours from the date of issue. If you are unable to find your citation please contact the Court at 972-429-8080.
Your use of this service to pay a fine, in accordance with Texas Code of Criminal Procedure, Art. 27.14(c), constitutes a finding of guilty in open court as though a plea of nolo contendere had been entered by the defendant and constitutes a waiver of a jury trial in writing.
Your use of this service to pay a fine will result in a conviction being reported to the Texas Department of Public Safety. Warrants may take up to 72 hours to clear after payment has been posted.
If you are making a payment for a case that is scheduled for a Show Cause Hearing, proceeding with the payment you are waiving your right to the Show Cause Hearing and your right to appeal the case to the County Court of Law. If your case is not already a conviction, waiving your right to this hearing will result in a final conviction and may be reported on your driving record. For other options, contact the Court Clerk's office before proceeding with this payment.
I UNDERSTAND AND AGREE TO THE ABOVE STATEMENTS - PAY ONLINE